Thursday, September 25, 2008

Nine forms of the Goddess

Now you are worshipping today the Durga or all the nine forms of the Goddess. She came nine times on this earth according to this that she fought all the people who were destroying the seekers, who were trying to make a mess of their lives, and these tortured saints when they prayed to the Goddess because none of the Gods could do anything and Sadashiva is never interfering with what the Goddess is doing. So they worshipped the Bhagavati and then the incarnation of hers came nine times according to the need of the time.

So every time you find her confronting people who are extremely arrogant, self opinionated, thinking no end of themselves and the Bhaktas are tortured by these self opinionated horrible rakshasas

H.H.Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi
Navaratri Puja, Cabella Di Ligure, 27th September 1992

No comments:

Our Divine Mother..!