Monday, September 29, 2008

After your Sahasrara has opened

"God has created fourteen levels within us. If you simply count them, then you know that there are seven chakras within us. Beside these , there are two more Chakras, about which you do not talk much. They are the Chakra of Moon (Lalita) and Chakra of Sun ( Shri) . Then there is 'Hamsa' Chakra. Thus, there are three more. Seven plus three makes ten. Then there are four Chakras above Sahasrara. And about these chakras also I have told you ; Ardhabindu , Bindu, Valay , and Pradakshina. These are the four.After coming to Sahaja Yoga and after your Sahasrara has opened ,youhave to pass through these four chakras: Ardha-Bindu, Bindu, Valayaand Pradakshina. After passing through these four chakras only, canyou say that you have become a Sahaja Yogi."

H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi
Bombay, India,
05-05-1983 Sahasrara Day

No comments:

Our Divine Mother..!